Hosted on MSN1mon
False Facts About Soy Sauce You Thought Were TrueSoy sauce is typically produced with five ingredients: soybeans, wheat, salt, koji mold, and water. This means that most soy sauces are not gluten-free, as even a minimal amount of wheat can ...
Cynthia Sass is a nutritionist and registered dietitian with master's degrees in both nutrition science and public health. Frequently seen on national TV, she's Health's contributing nutrition ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results