A standard chocolate mousse uses eggs and dairy. We sought out an expert to explain how to recreate that velvety texture in vegan chocolate mousse.
Even Olive Garden fans know that the American Italian chain isn't the healthiest joint in town, but its unhealthiest dessert ...