Here’s the ultimate guide to eating vegan at your favorite coffee chain! Most of the breakfast and lunch items at Starbucks contain either eggs or meat, and sadly the sweets and pastries you see ...
Otherwise, your options for hot breakfast food will be pretty limited. Aside from bagels, Starbucks offers vegan-friendly oatmeal. Usually made with water, this option is already dairy-free.
You can totally enjoy a latte at Starbucks if you're vegan. Their oat, almond, coconut, and soy milks are vegan, plus many of their syrups qualify as vegan, too, if you want to flavor up your drink.
If you need to warm up a little bit this winter, Starbucks can help with a new menu ... a rich and smooth flavor — plus new foods like a vegan falafel wrap, catering to the growing demand ...